Hymiöt

Kuva Otsikko Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Geek Geek :geek:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
LOL LOL :lol:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Bucktooth Bucktooth :btooth:
Bored Bored :bored:
Wink Wink ;)
Cigar Cigar :cigar2:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Dead Dead :dead:
Frown Frown :(
Confused Confused :confused:
Confused Confused :confused2:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Viheltää Viheltää :vihellys:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Itku Itku :itku:
Love Love :love:
Peukku Peukku :tup:
Peukku alas Peukku alas :tdown:
Shy Shy :shy:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hungover Hungover :darra:
Blackeye Blackeye :beye:
Happy Happy :happy:
Joy Joy :joy:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jd:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Drool Drool :drool:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nb:
Rage Rage :rage:
Sorry Sorry :sori:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Smile Smile :ssmile:
Evilgrin Evilgrin :sevil:
Bigsmile Bigsmile :sbsmile:
Rofl Rofl :srofl:
Headphones Headphones :sheadphones:
Devil Devil :sdevil:
Giggle Giggle :sgiggle:
Happy Happy :shappy:
Makeup Makeup :smakeup:
Crack Makeup Crack Makeup :scrackmakeup:
Smirk Smirk :ssmirk:
Idea Idea :sidea:
Thinking Thinking :sthinking:
Lalala Lalala :slalala:
Mmm Mmm :smmm:
Cool Cool :scool:
Nod Nod :snod:
Wink Wink :swink:
Fingerscrossed Fingerscrossed :scross:
Hi Hi :shi:
Clapping Clapping :sclap:
Highfive Highfive :shighfive:
Itwasntme Itwasntme :swasntme:
Inlove Inlove :slove:
Blushing Blushing :sblush:
Waiting Waiting :swaiting:
Angel Angel :sangel:
Nerd Nerd :sgeek:
Tongueout Tongueout :stongue:
Drunk Drunk :sdrunk:
Holidayspirit Holidayspirit :sholiday:
Hungover Hungover :sdarra:
Puking Puking :spuking:
Angry Angry :sangry:
Doh Doh :sdoh:
Envy Envy :senvy:
Peak Peak :speak:
Dull Dull :sdull:
Smoking Smoking :ssmoke:
Lipssealed Lipssealed :slipsseal:
Surprised Surprised :ssurprised:
Facepalm Facepalm :sfacepalm:
Crying Crying :scry:
Sweating Sweating :ssweat:
Sadsmile Sadsmile :ssad:
Tmi Tmi :stmi:
Wait Wait :swait:
Talktothehand Talktothehand :shand:
Whew Whew :swhew:
Wondering Wondering :swondering:
Speechless Speechless :sspeechless:
Worried Worried :sworried:
Shake Shake :shake:
Yawning Yawning :syawn:
Sleepy Sleepy :ssleepy:
Dull Tauri Dull Tauri :sdullt:
Movember Movember :smovember:
Rock Rock :srock:
Party Party :sparty:
Bandit Bandit :sbandit:
Punch Punch :spunch:
Slap Slap :sslap:
Wtf Wtf :swtf:
Shock Shock :sshock:
Yes Yes :syes:
No No :sno:
Heart Heart :sheart:
Gottarun Gottarun :sgottarun:
Penguin Penguin :spenguin:
Hug Hug :shug:
Firstbump Firstbump :sfist:
Handshake Handshake :sshake:
Hands In Air Hands In Air :scelebrate:
Muscle Muscle :smuscle:
Champagne Champagne :schampagne:
Coffee Coffee :scoffee:
Beer Beer :sbeer:
ATK ATK :comp:
ATK 2 ATK 2 :comp2:
Kippis Kippis :kippis:
Kahvi Kahvi :kahvi:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Porvari smoke Porvari smoke :psmoke:
Think Think :think:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Eat Eat :eat:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Hail Sysop Hail Sysop :sysop:
Hail snappa Hail snappa :snappa:
Kotona koneella Kotona koneella :kotona:
Sysop streamaa Sysop streamaa :twitch:
Make ATK Great Again Make ATK Great Again :atk:
Celeron Celeron :celeron:
Celeron Celeron :celeron2:
Kasetti Kasetti :kasetti:
Sysop WTF Sysop WTF :sysopwtf:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :econfused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :erage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum: